Prefects Investiture Ceremony

The individuals that strive to uphold and preserve the discipline and standard of the school, "The Perfects", They are a minor but prominent part of the discipline board and play a major role in every event within the school premises. The Prefect’s Body for the year 2018/2019 began their journey for their official year of administration by having the Prefects Investiture ceremony today the 30th of May 2018 by newly appointing 34 Junior Prefects and 39 Senior Prefects with the newly appointed Head Prefect Mast.Lakshitha Perera and his two Deputies Mast.Thevinda Piyadigama & Mast. Yohan Major. The School bid farewell to the outgoing Head Prefect Mast. Joshua Young ,Deputy Head Prefects Mast. Ashen Ekanayake & Mast. Aquib Sabry & the outgoing Senior Prefects for the service they have rendered to the School and it's Administration.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Wix Facebook page